FlyAtlas - The Drosophila gene expression atlas. This database gives information to questions such as Where is my gene of interest expressed/enriched in the adult fly?
METscout - A MySQL relational database linking biochemical pathway information with 3D patterns of gene expression determined by robotic in situ hybridization in the E14.5 mouse embryo.
MonarchBase - An integrated database for the eastern North American monarch butterfly (Danaus plexippus). Genomic, proteomic and other biological information. The biological interpretation of the monarch butterfly's genome has focused on its long-distance migration.
Mouse Genome Informatics (MGI) is the international database resource for the laboratory mouse, providing integrated genetic, genomic, and biological data to facilitate the study of human health and disease.
NHPRTR - Non-human Primate Reference Transcriptome Resource. Developed in 2010, Next Generation SEquence complete transcriptomes from multiple non-human primate species
OikoBase - A curated genome expression database of Oikopleura dioica. Information on ESTs, transcripts, proteins and genome-wide expression profiles.
OnTheFly - A database of Drosophila melanogaster transcription factor DNA binding specificities
Rat Genome Database - a collaborative effort between leading research institutions involved in rat and genomic research.
Saccharomyces Genome Database - provides comprehensive integrated biological information for the budding yeast Saccaromyces cerevisiae along with search and analysis tools to explore these data.
WDDD - Worm Developmental Dynamics Database. Quantitative information about cell division dynamics in early Caenorhabditis elegans embryos when each of all essential embryonic genes is silenced individually by RNA interference (RNAi).
WormBase is an international consortium dedicated to providing accurate, current, accessible information concerning the genetics, genomics and biology of C. elegans and related nematodes
WormQTL - A public archive and analysis web portal for natural variation data in Caenorhabditis elegans. Provides publically available datasets.
ZInc - Zebrafish Insertion Collection. Database on zebrafish mutations. A searchable interface for determining if a specific gene has been mutagenized by proviral insertion
ZFIN - database for the Zebra Fish model organism